Mr T Griffith Headteacher
Mr M Williams Deputy Headteacher and Economics & Business Studies
Designated Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead
Mr S Johnson Assistant Headteacher, History and RE
Miss E Combes Assistant Headteacher and Music
Miss H Starr Assistant Headteacher and RE, Citizenship & PSHEE Designated Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead

Mrs P Adams Mathematics
Mr G Ames Economics (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs A Arnold Art & Design (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs A Azzopardi Modern Foreign Languages, English and Literacy Coordinator
Miss J Bailey Art
Mrs R Benbow English
Mr W Bif RE
Ms M Blythe Food Technology
Miss H Bond PE and Head of Year 8
Mr R Cairns Mathematics
Mr S Campbell PE and Head of Year 10
Miss G Cavagan Geography (Curriculum Leader)
Miss A Chesswas PE
Mr L Coventry Music (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs S Coventry History and Head of Year 10
Miss R Cumiskey Music
Mr G Cunningham Science, Physics (Subject leader)
Mrs L Cunningham Mathematics (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs S Deakin Health & Social Care (Subject Leader) ) and Head of Year 7
Miss E Delahunty Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Dickinson Science (Biology)
Mrs Y Dockney Science (Curriculum Leader), Biology
Ms A M Edmunds Director of Visual Arts and Art and Design (Curriculum Leader)
Miss P Evans Geography and Head of Year 7
Mrs N Farrance Product Design (Subject Leader)
Mrs V Gardner History (Curriculum Leader)
Miss C L Glendenning Mathematics
Mrs A A Gliniecka Mathematics
Ms S Grote Science (Chemistry)
Mr T Harding Chemistry (Subject Leader)
Mrs S Harris English
Mrs E Harrison Food Technology (Subject Leader)
Ms A Hulse Drama (Curriculum Leader)
Miss E Johnson RE (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs C Johnstone Mathematics
Mrs C Lewendon Geography, Economics
Mrs N Liddell Computer Science
Miss R Lumley Mathematics
Mrs F Mair Food Technology
Mrs L Maple Art
Miss E Maughan English
Mr J McCoy PE, KS3 Pastoral Lead and Head of Year 9
Ms L Mexa Learning Support
Mrs C Monaghan Modern Foreign Languages and Head of Year 11
Mr P Nabarro English
Mrs S Naughton Science (Biology)
Mr S Netherway PE
Mrs J R Nicholls PE (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs H Nield Science (Chemistry)
Mrs A Nischal Mathematics
Mrs E Noonan English (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs J Norman SENDCO
Mrs A Perry Mathematics
Mrs J Pethiyagoda Psychology (Subject Leader)
Mrs E Rhodes English and Sixth Form Academic Advisor
Mr R Sacristan Martin Computer Science (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs D Saunders English
Miss S Scanu Modern Foreign Languages (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs S Smith Mathematics
Miss M Sweeney Head of Sixth Form and RE
Mrs S Thompson Drama
Mrs R White Geography
Mr N Wiggett Science (Physics)
Ms J Wileman History
Miss T Williams Science (Biology)
Mrs K Wride Geography
Mrs S Youd Product Design

Mr A Aust Reprographics Manager
Mrs L J Bottom Admissions and Attendance Officer
Mrs L Branigan Finance Assistant (Bonitas)
Mrs S Breidenstein Cover Supervisor
Mrs G Brockman Administrative Officer (Student Support)
Mrs C Brombley Finance Manager
Mrs R Bryan Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Carpenter Administrative Assistant (Reception)
Mrs M Chambers HR Assistant (Bonitas)
Mrs D Chopra Food Technician
Ms C Cirio Learning Support Assistant
Miss C Conway Midday Supervisor
Mr I Cox Data Administrator
Mr P Crowhurst Science Technician (Physics)
Miss D Deykin Clerk to Governors
Mrs J Edwards Examinations Assistant
Mrs S Emery Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Greeves Assistant Head of Sixth Form and Examinations Manager
Miss C Greeves Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Hargreaves Curriculum Assistant (PE)
Mrs S Hayfron-Acquah Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Hutson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Jeffers Headteacher's PA
Mrs N Jones SEND Administrative Assistant
Mr A Laws Chaplaincy Team Leader
Mrs L Maple Curriculum Assistant (Art)
Mrs L McMinigal Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Measures Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Moir Head of Finance and Operations
Mrs C A Munday Administrative Officer (School Office)
Mrs E Newall Inclusion Intervention Manager
Ms J Newman Learning Support Assistant
Mr B N’Guessan Science Technician (Biology)
Mrs C Oblein Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss L Oblein Learning Resource Centre Manager and Work Experience Coordinator
Mrs G Perrier Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Mr I Robson Product Design Technician
Mr C M Russell Site Controller
Ms R Sarret Science Technician (Chemistry)
Mr S Sinclair Site Manager
Mrs S Slack Midday Supervisor
Mr M Thomas SIMS and Data Manager
Mrs C Tucker Midday Supervisor
Mrs V Turrell Curriculum Assistant (Mathematics)
Mrs G Webb Higher Level Teaching Assistant and LSA Coordinator
Mr L Witts Site Controller
Mr A Wood Learning Support Assistant
Mr A Woods Network Administrator